Coming back around

One of the funny things about having a louder voice is that sometimes it can feel stifled. I think a lot about WordPress, of course, but I shy away from saying much about the things I think could be neat because I don’t want it to be taken as a promise as it gets repeated and loses context. I talk about implementation details and project workflow on Trac all day long – where do I go to talk about all the things I think would be dreamy without them being something I’m working on right this second?

Right here, I think. Going to give shorter-form writing and musing a shot again.

Coming back around

Leave a Reply

